Meet the Team

Steve Crawford

Centre Director
Telephone:
0116 244 9620
Mobile:
07557 490 252
Email:
steve.crawford@collegecourt.co.uk

Charlotte Sanders

Business Development Manager
Telephone:
0116 244 9628
Mobile:
07824 383 292
Email:
charlotte.sanders@collegecourt.co.uk

Monik Kaese

Operations Manager
Telephone:
0116 244 9622
Email:
monik.kaese@collegecourt.co.uk

Riccardo Corbinzolu

Head Chef
Telephone:
0116 244 9630
Email:
riccardo.corbinzolu@collegecourt.co.uk

Joanna Goddard

Sales Manager
Telephone:
0116 244 9627
Email:
joanna.goddard@collegecourt.co.uk

Carlos Rodriguez Acosta

Duty Manager
Telephone:
0116 244 9627
Email:
carlos.rodriguezacosta@collegecourt.co.uk

Aneta Wijesinghe Mudiyanselage

Head Housekeeper
Telephone:
0116 244 9633
Email:
aneta.mudiyanselage@collegecourt.co.uk

Hemant Singh

Reception Supervisor
Telephone:
0116 244 9669
Email:
Hemant.singh@collegecourt.co.uk

Catherine Searcy

PA to the Centre Director
Telephone:
0116 244 9621
Email:
cs630@le.ac.uk

Oliver Lawrence

Conference Assistant
Telephone:
0116 244 9669

Lizzie Malloy

Sales Executive
Telephone:
0116 244 9629
Email:
lizzie.malloy@collegecourt.co.uk

Kerry Mills

Sales Executive
Telephone:
0116 244 9626
Email:
kerry.mills@collegecourt.co.uk

Andy Foskett

Conference Assistant
Telephone:
0116 244 9669

Chris Hewitt

Bar Manager
Telephone:
0116 244 9669
Email:
mailto:chris.hewitt@collgecourt.co.uk

More about our facilities:

  • 123 bedrooms including executive rooms and suites
  • 18 meeting rooms
  • 168 cover restaurant and private dining
  • Bar
  • Inspirational catering
  • Free wifi with 1GB lines offering 100MB bandwidth
  • Free on site parking
  • Free offsite gym facilities
  • Private gardens to relax and think
  • 1 fantastic team

Tweets

Latest News

LOCAL HOTEL IS AWARDED TOP RATED STATUS IN ANNUAL UK HOTEL AWARDS BASED ON GENUINE GUEST REVIEWS

College Court in Leicester has been...

College Court, the recently awarded ‘Hotel of the Year’ have some exciting new positions currently available. Would you like to be a part of our...

Trip Advisor